Jim Dandy moves on to Japan for the music now

Sweet video here, but I gotta put one of my blasts from the past down as a counter. Their biggest hit was Turning Japanese which is my somewhat tenuous link with Dave’s post. This isn’t it though this is one of my favourites.

About harebell

Live in Alberta Fiscally conservative and socially more "live and let live" though I draw the line at folk who abuse their authority. Never bored
This entry was posted in Book review. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jim Dandy moves on to Japan for the music now

  1. David says:

    That was fun. “Turning Japanese” is part of the soundtrack to my high school years, so it’s good to hear something else from The Vapors. I had forgotten about them.

    So little time. So much music.

Leave a Reply

