Peter MacKay Caption Contest – Pleeeeeeze give me my shiny plane back mommy, I promise I’ll be a good boy from now on.

Damn doesn’t the arse look like a little boy outside the headmaster’s office watching while the grown ups discuss his disappointing behaviour?

CC’s suggestion on his original tweet is

#ProcurementBarbie holds a presser, pic.twitter.com/oDTGtwmJ In the background, emasculated genital-less #SidelinedKen looks on.

If anyone cares or even reads this post have at it.

About harebell

Live in Alberta Fiscally conservative and socially more "live and let live" though I draw the line at folk who abuse their authority. Never bored
This entry was posted in Law, Military, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Peter MacKay Caption Contest – Pleeeeeeze give me my shiny plane back mommy, I promise I’ll be a good boy from now on.

  1. FFIB says:

    “Hmmm, a threesome” he thought.

Leave a Reply

